Committee news

We would like to express our thanks to outgoing Scientific Advisory Board members: Dr. Susan Fox and Dr. Francesca Cicchetti and outgoing Research Policy Committee members: Dr. Jim Emmett and Mr. Barry Johnson. Their dedication and commitment to the Parkinson’s community has been invaluable.

We welcome Dr. Ronald Postuma (McGill University Hospital Centre) and Dr. Bin Hu (University of Calgary) to the Scientific Advisory Board. We also welcome Dr. Daniel Levesque (University of Montreal) to the Research Policy Committee.